Where imagination creativity and fantasys come to life…

A bit of a delay!

Sorry about the comic delay! if you’ve been keeping up on the Pokémon GL web page you’ll know there’s a black 2 and white 2 tournament and of course I am in it. So I am probably not going to be uploading much this weekend except for 2 comics. If any of you guys are entering I await battling you in Pokémon black 2 and white 2 my name is Zane and there are no sneak peaks on my team 😛 so see you online!
~ZaneK Admin

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

